AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JULY 11, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2017-190	Ryan Learn Phillipsburg School District
2017-191	Pricilla Reodica Hunterdon Developmental Center
2017-192	Katherine Nolan New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-193	Michael Asmus North Arlington Public Schools
2017-194	John McNamara New Jersey Department of Corrections
2017-195	Jody Nestel Robbinsville Board of Education
2017-196	Deepak Mallick New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
2017-197	Maurice James New Jersey Transit
2017-198	Krupa Patel New Jersey Department of Health
2017-199	Kenneth Betros Rahway Public Schools
2017-200	Susan Browarsky Passaic City School District
2017-201	Michelle Ehrich Summit Public Schools
2017-202	John Babcock New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection—Blue Acres Program

2017-203	Christopher Farrar New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-204	Trisha Brady Phillipsburg School District
2017-205	Peter Nguyen New Jersey Office of Information Technology
2017-206	Christian Zedalis Office of the State Comptroller
2017-207	Laura Chmiel Ewing Public School District
2017-208	Matthew Pfhol New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection—State Park Service
2017-209	Elise Franke New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection—State Park Service
2017-210	Kostas Sarris New Jersey Transit
2017-211	Nicholas Aponte North Hunterdon High School
2017-212	Marysol Ocasio Newark Public School District
2017-213	Courtney Morfing Wyckoff School District
2017-214	Lyndsey Scheetz Phillipsburg School District
2017-215	Tami Thompson Vineland Public Schools
2017-216	Connor Hughes Irving Board of Education
2017-217	Gersh Gnezdok New Jersey Information of Technology
2017-218	Melissa D'Ascoli Ewing Board of Education

2017-219	Yvonne Bullock Township of Harrison
2017-220	Anne Marie Pai Bridgeton Public Schools
2017-221	Dana Hunisch (Spera) Lenape Regional High School
2017-222	Abbas Haidary New Jersey Department of Transportation
2017-223	Ernest Goldberg New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
2017-224	Jeffery Brooks New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
2017-225	Charity Kenny Tenafly Public Schools
2017-228	Jacqueline Baehr North Hunterdon—Voorhees Regional High School District
2017-230	Amanda Reihard Bergen Arts & Science Charter School
2017-231	Suzanne Miller City of Burlington Public Schools
2017-232	Christine Griffen Burlington County Institute of Technology
2017-233	Mary Perry Hunterdon Developmental Center—Department of Human Services
2017-234	John Gorlach Paterson Public Schools
2017-235	Evan Morris East Windsor Regional School District
2017-236	Juliana Conoline New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF June 13, 2017

IV. ADJOURNMENT